Posted on

Feel it.

I’ve always known this clearly.

I came across this song, ” Feel it in my bones.”

The lyrics brought me way far off hook from reality. The lyrics drummed into my brain like hammer with nails. Vividly, i remembered your face, everything. Like one said , ” What is done cannot be undone. ” But at least, i can try to escape from reality and block whatever it is trying to pull me back to my past. Living in the past is what is gonna stop you from having a leap into the future.

The bridge of the song, ” I take my head out of the game, I just don’t need it anymore. ”

About Karlyn

RANDOM DISINTEGRATION.

2 responses to “Feel it.

  1. Bee

    This is to prove that I commented..

Leave a Reply

