Posted on

Turn it up.

I’ma be satisfied with my life.

First day of work, one word. FUN.

High heels are killing me but yeah, you would look nice in heels in office lady look. You tried once and you would never want it again. But i went for it after all. And i am suffering now. What the heck, is it worth it? I would say , YES!

My sexy boy. T.O.P has a new single. And it’s damn sexy. He himself and his MV. Oh my , how i wish he is my now. HAHA. I must be dreaming!

Tomorrow will be a busy day for me. Full day practical. It will be fun! I am looking forward for it. I will share my office lady look with you guys soon!

I am planning to fill my schedule with lots of assignments or missions to be complete , i don’t wanna feel wasted, useless. I will make use of the time i have. ARGEE YO?!

I foreseen happy life ahead. Wanna join me?

Credit :Esther Chang

T.O.P – Turn it up.

About Karlyn

RANDOM DISINTEGRATION.

7 responses to “Turn it up.

  1. Esther Chang ⋅

    YEAH I WANNA JOIN. Why credit me? O.o? HAHAHA. Turn it up now! 😀

  2. I think everyone want’s to have a happy life..hahahah

  3. Karlyn

    HAHAHA credit cause’ you sent the song to me, babe! (:

  4. Esther Chang ⋅

    NOW I SEE. HAHAHA. I will share with you if got any new songs. HOHO. 🙂

  5. Ai ⋅

    Karlynlynlyn~!
    The other day I greeted you by msn but you didn’t answer :C
    How you’ve been, girl? It’s been ages!
    Although I’m always keeping track of your posts so I might get updated ’bout your life, I’m really looking forward to talking to you someday C:
    Take care~ ❤

    • Karlyn

      OMIGOD. My DEAR AI-CHAN! It’s been a while! How are you doing over in Chile? Yeah, something went crazy with my computer and i sent it to get fix. I am sorry i couldnt reply you in msn. But i left you a msg tho. Hope you see it soon! (: I ve been good, i am working now. I miss you sooooo much girl! YEAH. it s been ages since last time i chat with you! You never left me a comment. I was wondering whether you arrive in Chile yet. 😦 I was worried. everytime i saw Chile involved in newspaper. I am always worried. Hope to hear from you soon alright girl. you take good care of yourself! (: Can you send me your blog or the link to your life post? you know , life gets a lil bored when i do not keep track on your life too. ❤

Leave a Reply

