Posted on

Crazy4S

Random , shuffled.

Had a wonderful week since the finals. Pretty happy about it, well, that’s from my tummy. She was fricken happy ’bout it since she enjoyed variety of food. Nice food too!

Done some serious food shopping and online shopping. For food, i did some expensive food research and tried them. Pretty nice, of course, my dearest mum paid for it. (: As for online shopping, managed to get myself one dress which it stated arriving on 15/16. We will see ’bout that. I will comment on the quality of the material. Then, i will think about buying my mum a cute bag from SUMMIT. I love the brown one actually. Hope it is practical.

Every girls’ ” secret weapon” HIGH HEELS. Seriously, i need more. HAHAHA. i guess my mum will kill me for having too many pairs of them.

Get myself busy and drop all the pathetic-ness.

About Karlyn

RANDOM DISINTEGRATION.

12 responses to “Crazy4S

  1. Joan ⋅

    you do shop a lot. Esther did mention about that. ^^ shopaholic. hahah.

  2. Esther Chang ⋅

    Joan, did i ever mention about that before? o.O

  3. Joan ⋅

    yes, you just did yesterday. 😛

  4. Esther Chang ⋅

    HAHAHA. i forgot. 😛

  5. Karlyn

    HAHA. Shopping is my hobby! One of it . 🙂 Don’t you just love the sensation of shopping? You should try with me, Right Esther? (: HAHAHAHHAHA .

  6. Esther Chang ⋅

    HAHAHA. RIGHT. YEAH! if got lots of $$, then ON LIAO! HAAHHAHAHAHAHAHHA.

  7. Karlyn

    WHAT. we shop for cheap stuff nowadays. HAHAHA.

  8. Esther Chang ⋅

    WTH. some cheap stuffs cannot buy one. the quality sucks!

  9. Karlyn

    HAHAHAHAHA. BINGO. It depends, girl! (:

  10. Esther Chang ⋅

    HAHAHHA. YEAH. We will see.

  11. Ee Xin

    Your new >>> profile(?) picture is cute! 😀 Hahahah, you look pretttttty

  12. Karlyn

    Ahhh. yeah , my new profile picture. Thanks for the compliment but i know pictures do lie (:

Leave a Reply

