Posted on

Wake me up.

Amina Figarova ‘s soul just hit me.

It was a rainy night, those type which simply would not stop for anyone or what-so-ever. It’s just stubborn.

Royal blue dress + denim jacket + Kappa shoes of mine = Karlyn of yesternight. Me and my mum and a buddy of mine went for dinner at one old place from my memories. The pizza was seriously filling.


We walked slowly and steadily to the entrance. There were water piles all overall the place. I just dislike rainy day with shoes. It just doesn’t feel right.

Melody flowed from the stage through the hall ways , flowing up from down , intro my ears , hitting on my eardrums. It was just plain relaxation. We walked through the entrance and got tagged with a neon green band. I thought it was cool , but it ended up clashing with my outfit. And i did not care at that time.


We were searching for seats. We walked through the crowd and found ourselves lucky when three person moved and clearing three seats for us. There were two other figures sitting beside those three empty chair, with a closer look , they were my best buddy’s parents. This is a small world.

We enjoyed the music from a screen and nice sound system but it just satisfy my hunger for pure music, soul and mental connection. Me and my buddy went for a walk , there was some pretty silvery jewelry on sale. Wasn’t my type. As i wore gold and platinum. We decided to search for the stage. We stood in front of the stage , that was it. Pure music, clear souls connection. The music was perfect.

We walked back and those feet were soaking wet with a little sand here and there. I sat and enjoyed the rest of the music with intervals of another DJ’s songs , which was Sista BEBE. You go SISTA! Nice taste for music.

We met up with the Miss Tourism from different country. Miss South Korea was FINE. They were very friendly and HOT. Sizzling hot, serious! After taking some picture with them using a friend’s camera, me and my bud’ went to get ourselves a CD of Amina’s . OH MY! She even signed for us with our names on it. I WAS SO HAPPY. MY FIRST SIGNED ALBUM!


My mum bought us ice-cream. Oh my, MOCHA tasted soooooooo sweeet! I like the aroma of MOCHA always. Especially expresso. I know it’s a lil too strong for me, but i love it!

When i was sorting the pictures, i came across few pictures which definitely brought back the memories. I forgot to delete them and left them as so. Maybe one day i will be able to do so. Now, i am not so sure about that. It stings and it suck!

Seriously, Jazz purify your soul.

About Karlyn

RANDOM DISINTEGRATION.

One response to “Wake me up.

  1. 1Sing ⋅

    I just dislike rainy day with shoes < then u like it barefoot? xD hahaha wa korean girl~ i wanna see her picture :X later she snatch Jun Ki HAHAHAHA *shy*

Leave a Reply

