Posted on

Journey.

Mystery.

I had enough of it. Please leave me alone and give me some sleep will you? I am sick of it, dreaming about the impossible. It hurts when i first open my eyes to reality.

Okay, back to present. Hectic is what i will describe my life. In this phase that is. Agree not? Here i am reading Physics, hoping that i will get a hang of it.

Random thoughts flowing into my mind. Little secrets, only i know. Fish them out? Like one of my buddy said. Well, i do not think so. It will be a surprise . If you do have a chance to come into my world.

Nothing much for today except i will study til i am tired for bed in order to escape from you.

I miss beer.

About Karlyn

RANDOM DISINTEGRATION.

8 responses to “Journey.

  1. 1Sing ⋅

    HAHAHAHA fish it out =P

  2. Karlyn

    HAHAHA. You will be surprised!

  3. Esther Chang ⋅

    Emo-ness comes again. Cheer up, buddy! πŸ™‚

  4. Karlyn

    Girl.This is not emo-ness. This is what i felt, but yeah i am not trying to be emo. It felt like so, but i do not act like so. (: No worries!

  5. Esther Chang ⋅

    Okay. I hope you will be fine really soon! πŸ™‚

  6. Esther Chang ⋅

    Dont wory be happy! I’ll always be there! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

