Posted on

Somehow.

I used to be my own protection, but not now. Because my mind has lost direction.

Happy birthday to you, my friend. Short words are enough for my gratitude to you as my friend.

I had fun although it was the place i used to like. Well, like i said in the last previous post. (:

About Karlyn

RANDOM DISINTEGRATION.

10 responses to “Somehow.

  1. 1Sing ⋅

    HAHAHAHAHAHA OMG!! HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA :X

  2. Esther Chang ⋅

    Thanks buddy. HAHAHAHA.

  3. joan ⋅

    πŸ˜€ glad esther had the funnest fun. HAHA> XD

  4. Esther Chang ⋅

    OF COURSE. HAHAHAHA. πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

