Posted on

Get loose.

Tell them are you , crazy , lazy , sizzle.

‘Til it is over , it is my turn to stand up. What do i mean, you don’t have to know. Dilemma ain’t it. Well, this is the way , and the only way.

Today was CRAZY. I was in the parking lot, my friend was beside me and another buddy of mine was opposite me. WE WERE TEXTING in the car at the same time to each other, well, specific to me actually. OPS. WAAAY too rich for words huh? FUN.

BUSY is the only word to describe. For the few week in the future.

No nuts , no alcohol for me now. I am crying because of that. Hu hu.

I SHALL SLEEP EARLY. GOOD NIGHT , WORLD.

About Karlyn

RANDOM DISINTEGRATION.

6 responses to “Get loose.

  1. Esther Chang ⋅

    HAHAHA. OH YEAH! CRAZY AND COOL. 😛 HAHAHAHA.

  2. Joan ⋅

    and your liver is rejoicing. 😛

  3. joan ⋅

    don’t say that.
    say, “you’re not fit to be a nurse.” – it’s a compliment to me.
    definitely not a professional. lol.

    join you for a drink? sure. orange juice for me. that’ll be nice. with esther joining too? (:

    • Karlyn

      Finally you wouldn’t reject me. (: YEAH of course! (: HAHAHA, i was being sarcastic on the previous reply. (: I know y ou hate the course you are taking.

Leave a Reply

