Posted on

Put your hands in the air.

I got nothing much to write, RIGHT.

I was lazy, REAL LAZY. I wasn’t in any mood for anything, except for i went for a dew drinks with my crazy cousins and my mom.

It is been a while since i last drank so much. I couldn’t walk straight. Basically, i was a walking jellyfish. No backbones or what-so-ever.

I had a great time and yeah. You will be asking me later whether i met some hot guys. Yeah, as the matter of fact, i did. His height was nice and i agreed with my cousin, not the face part though.

Mock is on its way , second part of A level is on the way too.

I am almost there. Finishing line!

Oh my, i will be reactivate after my examinations. Stay tune yo! By the way, who wanna join me? Text me up! I know you know my number! (:

This is for you, my friend. Your grief i will take some, for as i am your friend. (:

She has high hopes.

About Karlyn

RANDOM DISINTEGRATION.

2 responses to “Put your hands in the air.

  1. Esther Chang ⋅

    thanks, buddy! I appreciate it so much. šŸ™‚ I’m good. No worries. šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

