Posted on

Doesn’t really matter.

Life is interesting when you don’t care much and just do whatever pop into your mind.

Inspirations. What drive us to be motivated.

Seriously, i felt so lazy and i just don’t wanna bother so much about studies anymore. These few days were just plain torture for me. *SCREAM*

I NEED SOME REMEDY.

Whatever it is, i need some urgently. Sell me some would you? Not alcohol please, that’s such a temptation and it would do no good for me once i take it them.

Retards. I like the word. (:


Look at it carefully.

I DREAM, I CONQUER, I WENT CRAZY FOR DREAMING. (:

About Karlyn

RANDOM DISINTEGRATION.

13 responses to “Doesn’t really matter.

  1. Esther Chang ⋅

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHA. OMG that owl is so RETARD.

  2. Esther Chang ⋅

    especially the head. =.= when i looked that picture, i laughed out loud. luckily no one in the room. if not, people think i’m crazy liao. πŸ˜›

  3. Karlyn

    HAHAHA, Don’t laugh so loud what! (: RETARDS , we all know one. CUTE right?! i love it so much. HHA !

  4. 1Sing ⋅

    retards = like to eat tarts so they eat another so they retart ~.^? haha i looked at the pic and i thought someone snapped the owl’s neck and the other one didnt care! omg !

  5. Karlyn

    HAHAHAHA we never eat the tarts in Parkson, Should get some if we are free (: HAHAH, I like wan sing’s explanation on RETARDS! (: HAHAHYAHYAHAHA, okay, that was cruel but soooo funny! WOOOHOO.

  6. Esther Chang ⋅

    LOL, wan sing! you guys must taste some tarts from parkson there! IT’S SOOOO NICE. THEN YOU KNOW YOU’RE IN HEAVEN! πŸ˜›

  7. Karlyn

    WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. it’s my treat! (: WANT?

  8. Esther Chang ⋅

    dont want. hahaha. i pay it myself. πŸ˜€

  9. Karlyn

    CHEY, why? now you broke my lil FRAGILE heart! 😦

  10. Esther Chang ⋅

    why do you always have to treat me? awwww. plaster it!

  11. Karlyn

    WHY CAN’T I? hahhaha (: plaster won’t work, Esther SOB!

  12. Esther Chang ⋅

    HAHHAHA. thanks for the treat yo. dont keep on treat me. hahaha. paiseh you know kah? πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

