Posted on

A little less from that much.

SNEEZE.

Today was blurred with the insomnia i had last night. Had a serious nose allergic from last night til now. My eyes are all teary. It really does look scary from close , it’s like i have been crying for a long time. From far, i actually like how it looks, mysterious, shinning from the tears, very wild, my pupils are dilating , my irises look so brownish. Maybe i should get myself a pair of coloured lens. Aha! Well, hope my nose will recover anytime soon before i sleep again.

I watched a movie named : ” Not easily broken”. If i am not wrong about it. It was a half way movie. I never knew what happened from the start , i just watched it half way when it was gonna end. The guy which cast as the main actor was pretty cool. I like what he said in that movie.

Time seem to have stop , i am not used to this and i will learn to be so. I have relied on you way too much, now i know what am i going through. I will stand up again. For my future, without you. I accepted that fact. Life would be a little less colourless and a bit more colourful. I have aims to achieve, thus i shall not waste time on those memories. Time will bleach it into black and white.


Again, hope my plans will go on smoothly. But life is unpredictable, yet why hope so. (: Let it flow!

Life is upside down, i’ve gotta live it upside up.

About Karlyn

RANDOM DISINTEGRATION.

12 responses to “A little less from that much.

  1. Esther Chang ⋅

    Poor you. WOO. NICE PIC. BLACK IS A WORD. I LIKE IT. ROCK ON! 😀

  2. Karlyn

    HAHAH! (: yeah i agree with you too! I like it too! That s why!

  3. Esther Chang ⋅

    HOHO. “Life is upside down, i’ve gotta live it upside up” And i like this too. GAMBATEH YO! LIVE STRONG AND ROCK ON!

  4. Karlyn

    (: hahah! same. ❤

  5. 1Sing ⋅

    i saw Wack not black =P at least i left a comment eh? ^^

  6. Karlyn

    HAHAHA, now you mentioned it . It does look like WACK. hahahha! Uh huh, at least what. I am sooo honored, babe!

  7. 1Sing ⋅

    ohh btw if u’re buying coloured lens i also want =x

  8. 1Sing ⋅

    okay ah i thought about and yeah i want =x

  9. 1Sing ⋅

    yes so sure =x

  10. Karlyn

    WOOOO. what or which colour you wanna buy? (:

Leave a Reply

