Posted on

Phascination.

Set me free.

I admit, i am still stuck with you. What to do, this is what it supposed to be. I am not hurt yet i am attached to you , like a spirit. Well, that is a scary metaphor. Time will heal everything. I seriously hope so. So, please don’t ever reappear in my mind again.

When can i be as normal as i was again? To be as cold as ice when i wanna be. As for now, i feel like i am wearing a mask. That really suck . Half me, half not me. Not real, but yet there is some of the real me within. Dilemma.


I will recover soon enough to find the real me. I buried the dead ones and retrieved the live ones. (: Splicing is what it is called. Biology works here. YAY! Pathetic me. *shrugged*
What is your name , boy?

About Karlyn

RANDOM DISINTEGRATION.

59 responses to “Phascination.

  1. Esther Chang ⋅

    This is SO EMO and CHIM post. this is the most emo post in your blog. No worries. It will be over soon. FASTER COME BACK, the original and real Karlyn. šŸ™‚ Faster join me!!!!

  2. Karlyn

    HAHAH! What do you mean by faster join you?! hahahha Why are you soo HIIGHHH?(: I am on the way!

  3. Esther Chang ⋅

    I mean we high together as usual. HOHO. It’s good to be high. Later you say me emo again. HAHA.

  4. Karlyn

    hahah! i am being infected by your emo-ish! So, you gotta be high enough to influence me!

  5. Esther Chang ⋅

    OMG. Really? WOW. Is my emo-ish that strong? O.o I hope you can get high. haha.

  6. Karlyn

    HAHAH, if not?(: AURA TOOO STRONG. it is influential!

  7. Esther Chang ⋅

    HAHA. I try not to emo and get you HIGH! *grins*

  8. Karlyn

    HAHAHAHAHA how to get me high? bring beer to skol?

  9. Esther Chang ⋅

    Can. but my house have heineken only. or coke? coke also can make you high tho. HOHO.

  10. Karlyn

    HAHAHA, all those sugary solution. OF COS. Adrenaline rush! HAHAH

  11. Esther Chang ⋅

    AHAHA. I drank some sugary solution just now. That’s why I am so HIGH now! I’m crazy liao.

  12. Karlyn

    HAHHAHAHA GIRL. you din’t bother to invite me! šŸ˜¦

  13. Esther Chang ⋅

    Sorry then. You live so far. I treat you aloe vera at school. šŸ™‚

  14. Esther Chang ⋅

    YEAH. I’m very sure. It’s okay if you drink it once a while. DEAL?

  15. Karlyn

    DEAL! (: but will i die sooner?XD

  16. Esther Chang ⋅

    CHOI. dont say the word “die” please. SIGH! You must have faith in God and be strong, girl!

  17. 1Sing ⋅

    Cut along the road, not across it =)

  18. Karlyn

    hahahaha, i have faith in GOD, but not in me. (: WOOOHHHHHOOO. Don’t worry , at least i aint that emo. AGREE? Wan sing, cut along the road? O.o

  19. Esther Chang ⋅

    HAHA.WOO. I AGREE. Never give up and Just Do it by NIKE!!! HAHAHAHA.

  20. Esther Chang ⋅

    YEAH. HAHAHA. KARLYN’s QUOTE. šŸ˜€

  21. Esther Chang ⋅

    WOW! YOU REPLY SO FAST! HAHAHAHA

  22. Karlyn

    IF NOT. (: KARLYN IS ALWAYS FAST except for homework. OPS

  23. Esther Chang ⋅

    OOPS. you just said that. HAHAHAHA.

  24. Karlyn

    HAHAHAH XD. my bad. Sugary stuff made me high. dont blame wad. (:

  25. Esther Chang ⋅

    HAHAHAHA. what thing make you so HIGH? o.o

  26. Karlyn

    HAHAH. CURRY.Although, my doctor said NO, but devil in me said YES. then WAAALAAAA. super high me!

  27. Esther Chang ⋅

    LOL. It’s temptation!!! No wonder you’re super duper HIGH! I miss my e e’s curry so much.

  28. Karlyn

    HAHAHHA you should try mine. THEN you SHALL KNOW HOW TO WRITE HEAVEN. woo!

  29. Esther Chang ⋅

    WOO. HAHA. Next time i try. I want roasted pork. HAHAHA šŸ˜›

  30. Esther Chang ⋅

    30th or 20th? o.o *drools*

  31. Esther Chang ⋅

    HAHAHA. Put some grease or smack it to wake it up. CRAZY. šŸ˜›

  32. Esther Chang ⋅

    HAHA. My brain got jammed too. I dont dare unless I DONT KNOW THE WORD DIE. HAHAHAHA.

  33. Karlyn

    HAHHAHA, she stares at you and you die. BETTER THAN ANY WEAPON OUT THERE. i got total respect for her. HAHA!

  34. Esther Chang ⋅

    HAHAHA. “she stares at you and you die. BETTER THAN ANY WEAPON OUT THERE” I agree with you.

  35. Karlyn

    HAHAHHAA, she s quite okay today! (: maybe she doesnt care anymore!

  36. Esther Chang ⋅

    HAHA. yeah she doesn’t care anymore which is not good for us.

  37. Esther Chang ⋅

    nevermind, as long we do our part. then everything will be fine. how’s your party? šŸ˜‰

  38. Esther Chang ⋅

    HAHAHA. me too. because of spicy foods. +.+

  39. Esther Chang ⋅

    HOHO. I will try to drink more water. šŸ™‚ you too. drink more water and sleep early. haha

  40. Karlyn

    HAHAHAH, pimples attack suck real bad. trust me! (: SO you gotta cut down on fried food too! HAHAA

  41. Esther Chang ⋅

    YEAH i know. they are torturing me. I will try to control. abstinence. i guess i cant do it. hahaha

  42. Karlyn

    HAHA, that word again, i will never know how to spell it XD . FRIED FOOD is heaven. agree?

  43. Esther Chang ⋅

    HHAHAHAHAHHA. YEAH I TOTALLY AGREE WITH YOU. šŸ˜€

  44. Karlyn

    OMGOSH! I feel MACDONALD. I know you will ” -.-” HAHAHHA

  45. Esther Chang ⋅

    HAHAHAHA. YEAH DEFINITELY. I LOVIN IT’ šŸ˜›

  46. Esther Chang ⋅

    OMG!! TEMPTATION!! HAHAHAA

  47. Esther Chang ⋅

    this month you are busy right? i guess this month we cant go there. after mock?

Leave a Reply

