Posted on

Ease off the liquor.

Definitely dope enough.

Finally, i have rest enough by sleeping through my afternoon. I haven’t been able to sleep since that day. IF you know what i mean. Suffered from insomnia. Well, it is quite normal for me , because it comes naturally to me now and then.

I wanna drink all night! Since when i am so hooked up to liquor? Next Sunday , with my brother, BARCELONA! SWEEEEET! Esther, do you wanna join me? Of course, no alcohol for you. (:

The dawn is here, be gone, be on your way, back to where everything begins.

I will try hard. To study, to read, to brain wash everything. Bleach it back to black and white. Colours does not occur within my life again. Love for you , it hurts.


I need some REM.

About Karlyn

RANDOM DISINTEGRATION.

7 responses to “Ease off the liquor.

  1. Esther Chang ⋅

    WOO! I am shocked cause got my name appear in this post. WOW. So fast already got plan. I’m not sure that I wanna join or not. See first. HAHA.

  2. Karlyn

    HAHA! Why not? you can drink others. (: i just wanna drink beer! WOO HOO! Why? haha! don’t be shock, girl. (: Sorry never asked for permission and i used your name. Copyrighted i know.(:

  3. Simone... XD ⋅

    Don’t go drinking too much now, lol…

  4. Esther Chang ⋅

    It’s okay. I dont mind. No worries. I’ll confirm with you soon. 🙂

  5. Karlyn

    HAHA!. SIMONE, dont worry, trust me i had your advice in my mind, FILLED. Thanks for the reminder! (: HAHAHA. ESTHER, you got me high by replying so! WOOOHOOO. TEXT ME, gurl!

  6. Esther Chang ⋅

    Yeah. Mission accomplished. Haha. I’ll text you. No worries.

  7. Karlyn

    (: I WILL WAIT THEN!

Leave a Reply

