Posted on

Never ever.

Random words flowing into my mind.

I dreamt of you yesterday night. I was so disturbed by it. And i wondered whether did i cry when i was dreaming. But i guessed i did.


Mathematics quiz was a total failure. I just dug my own grave. (: HUUUURHAAAY!

*shrugged*

Alcoholic. I am one. I want lots of them. I am trying to change myself. To see things and handle things coldly. To have a cold view on life and maybe it would not hurt that much. That is what am i gonna do and aim for. I would not be a busybody anymore to care so much about anything. What comes in by naturally , it stayed. It is waaaay too bombastic to understand.

Don’t let it fool you. Knock me out with heavy liquor.

About Karlyn

RANDOM DISINTEGRATION.

Leave a Reply

