Posted on

For real?

It ain’t that real afterall.

For what i have said, it was not real from the beginning until now. I trusted my instinct and betrayed by myself. Hopeless me, yet i am so proud of myself to be so optimistic.

Harmony.

I have been looking for you. Searching everywhere in my room, my brain , myself , corners of everywhere. Yet , you have abandoned me in the first step. What did i find? I found nothing except for hatred , sadness , disappointment.

For me, i have let it go. What is my, meant to be mine ; what is not , never was mine from the start. I understand it perfectly, yet you do not. (:


I will eventually find my inner peace by my own, i do not need you anymore. That, i promise myself.

Farewell, the weak Karlyn. Hello, the original Karlyn.

About Karlyn

RANDOM DISINTEGRATION.

6 responses to “For real?

  1. Esther Chang ⋅

    WOOHOO!! welcome back yo! I am proud of you.. šŸ™‚

  2. Karlyn

    Thank you so much, best friend! I miss myself too! šŸ˜€ i AM crazy afterall!

  3. Simone... XD ⋅

    Finally… Well, guess it took you way sooner than you thought, just as I had hoped, just hope that you wont make the same mistake again aye? Haha…

  4. Karlyn

    Thank you Simone! (: Aha! i have tried my best to minimised the pain for him but as i expected he wouldnt be needing it as he would feel anything. I overestimated my expectation. I am very optimistic , don’t you think so ?

  5. Mei Fen ⋅

    hey, I’m really sorry to hear that..But after all, I’m glad that u think positively, cheers for that šŸ™‚
    All the best in everything. Take care. Miss you.
    you”ll find your Mr. Right, I truely believe. Cheer Up. I’m waiting for your good news but of course, take time for it,hehe. Goodluck.

  6. Karlyn

    Thank you so much for being so caring, girl! I miss your calls and your voice. But yeah. you are busy with your life too. I can’t wait to see you in new zealand! (: i am sick of this lil country with memories. (:

Leave a Reply

