Posted on

For a pessimist, I’m pretty optimistic.

Sounds of your heart beating.

Again! She is back in the house with lots to spill here! Be ready! Take your medicine for your fragile heart if you think you can’t take it!

CAUTION!

PARAMORE. Ever heard of it? I mean , them! Such great band. Totally got a crush on them! The melody , the lyrics are what i wanted since the last album of Linkin Park.

Stop the songs that are playing in my playlist of my phone! It’s all Paramore. Hooked to them ain’t a bad thing! Finally, I have found songs that really express my attitude.

Afterall, i’m a human ain’t a saint, i have my emotions and i am not good at showing out my depress via my face. Sadly , i have swallowed my depress through my throat without any complaints.

Boy, you never know what am i thinking.

Karlyn says:” Music is my soul, you can understand me through the music i’m listening to.

About Karlyn

RANDOM DISINTEGRATION.

2 responses to “For a pessimist, I’m pretty optimistic.

  1. Esther Chang ⋅

    Hey. I like this song too.. šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

