Posted on

Down to you.

Hypnotic , hypnotic , you’re leaving me breathless.

And i thought it ‘s over, think again. It’s just the beginning of hell.

I got addicted to Twilight. All i can say about the books were fantastic! I’m gonna read them all over again, details, bits by bits! I love the plot of the story, it’s too short for such story .Wished it was longer . It was the best vampire based story i have ever read. I would get them from Shin soon! Stay tune ! Cutting through here , a breaking news. I may just fall in love with piano! Just for the sake of Twilight’s soundtrack, pieces of melodies i love are Bella’s Lullaby and River flows in you.

A-level core was over not long ago! Guess what? I’m having quiz for tomorrow! From what is expected from Karlyn’s reaction :” That sucked so bad! ” . Guess i would work hard tonight!

Updates on my plants! They are kicking and alive! Well, i love them very much! I got the pictures right here but for some reason, my phone and the brain of my desktop just can’t connect with each other. Maybe they have an argument going on! Again, you may think i’m crazy. And i proudly admit i’m!

I caught myself.

Life is good! I’m enjoying it with my style!

Nothing’s gonna beat her.


By the way, she is happy that friends visited her little blog.

About Karlyn

RANDOM DISINTEGRATION.

9 responses to “Down to you.

  1. Esther Chang ⋅

    Yo! ๐Ÿ˜€ “my phone and the brain of my desktop just canโ€™t connect with each other. Maybe they have an argument going on!” LOL.. crazy! ๐Ÿ˜›

  2. Simon ⋅

    Not that big a fan of Twilight, but ok… Haha… Plants are kicking? Man, their roots must be big… XD

  3. Esther Chang ⋅

    LOL.. I AGREE! hahaha… i like your new blog skin.. ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Esther Chang ⋅

    yeah.. LOL

  5. Esther Chang ⋅

    HAHA ! ;D

Leave a Reply

