Posted on

Holding on.

BASH!

It’s gonna be an exam bash for me and my friends. It’s so gonna be such a pain in the ass yo!

I have been working like a dog , day and night. It feels like my bones gonna be ashed up and turn into dust. Merely dust! Humans are just too pathetic when it comes to sticks and bones.

She swore so that she would overcome anything that stands in front of her.


It’s been a crazy year , or maybe it’s too early for such statement. I realized that it would be rather difficult for me to not to think about you 24/7 . That’s a fact , it have just become a fact . Solid fact.

Gosh! It’s time for me to improve my English. It has been a while since i last speak proper and write or even type such proper English.

For those candidates out there , whom are ready for CIE exams!
You need all the luck you can get from the whole world yo! Here’s one.

About Karlyn

RANDOM DISINTEGRATION.

6 responses to “Holding on.

  1. Nobody ⋅

    gambateh neh~

  2. Esther Chang ⋅

    WOW! nice blog skin..

  3. Simon ⋅

    Long time since you spoke proper English? Man… That does sound fun… Haha…

Leave a Reply

