Posted on

Breathe.

It’s my first baby post.
Ops.
Seem like i got nothing better to say here.

My brand new page.

It’s so fresh , so clean!

This is my style.
To be continue.

About Karlyn

RANDOM DISINTEGRATION.

10 responses to “Breathe.

  1. Nobody ⋅

    I m first here =D

  2. mark ⋅

    hello. how come chg blog?

    • Karlyn

      i got stalked! Someone left me pretty nasty tags and used my name , to prevent that person from using my name and stalks other. i just have to change my blog.(:

  3. Esther Chang ⋅

    YO, Karlyn.. brand new blog.. haha

  4. Esther Chang ⋅

    hope you update soon.. waiting for your new post.. 🙂

  5. Ai ⋅

    Hi Karlyn! It’s been a little while~
    Thanks for telling me about your new (and quite more personal) blog 😀 I really hope nobody stalks you in here.
    Well, I’ll start stopping by from time to time 🙂

    Take care~!

    • Karlyn

      Ai-chan yo! I miss you so much! Hee! i even put your fotolog link in my webpage! to keep track on your life too! Thanks for dropping by! and i really love this site! (:

Leave a Reply

